4 Responses

  1. Right now I am trying to get someone to investigate, c.c.c.f in bellefonte pa.These correction officers are getting away with too much in these jails.Why is everybody afraid to investigate these jails.They allow abuse, corruption and any thing they would like to do to the inmates.The way they get caught is because if there is a honest correction officer working with a corrupt one that one tells. but the honest officers are far and few in between. they get off on doing mean and corrupt things to the inmates.

  2. It’s not just in PA, but everywhere! Whoever is doing the hiring of these C/O’s should be held responsible.

  3. Good day I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by
    accident, while I was researching on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great job.

  4. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i’m glad to convey
    that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot undoubtedly will make sure to don?t omit this website and give it a glance regularly.

Leave a Reply

