Maintenance Supervisor Charged With Rape Sentenced to Over 3 Years in Prison

A maintenance supervisor charged with raping and impregnating a prison inmate is sentenced to 3 and a half years for the crime.

Anastacio Gallardo pleaded guilty in June to unlawful sexual relations and two counts of trafficking contraband in a correctional facility, in exchange, a count of rape was dismissed.

Gallardo was the victim’s vo-tech plumbing instructor at the women’s correctional facility east of Topeka.?:

source: http://www.wibw.com/home/headlines/26265974.html

2 Responses

  1. In a nation wherein “In GOD We Trust” has become a mere creed on the money upon which it is printed, corruption and wickedness exist on both sides of the badge and the bars. Yet, are they bad men just because they made some bad choices? Do not all of us have A’s and F’s on our moral report cards? As I so stated on my blog, http://www.victoryNchrist.net we can’t fix it IF we can’t face it. I dare anyone who wants to fix their F’s to read that textbook in sex education and then to trust in GOD…and that’s my final answer!

  2. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this info So i am happy to express that I have a very good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I so much indubitably will make certain to do not overlook this web site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

Leave a Reply

