Maryland Corrections Officer Arrested

UPPER MARLBORO, Md. (AP) — A Prince George’s County Department of Corrections officer has been arrested.

 Prince George’s County Department of Corrections Cpl. John Hanna of Glen Burnie

Authorities say Cpl. John Hanna of Glen Burnie was arrested Sunday in Prince William County in Virginia and charged with burglary, rape, abduction and other offenses. He is being held without bond in Manassas.

Prince George’s County officials say Hanna had been on administrative leave with pay from the county corrections department since Jan. 15. His leave was due to a jail incident that is still being investigated.

Authorities say Hanna has now been suspended without pay because of the criminal charges.

source: http://www.abc2news.com/news/state/story/Maryland-Corrections-Officer-Arrested/3-61WNCbKU6aBJ7oEs3DpA.cspx?rss=807

4 Responses

  1. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I have discovered It positively useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist different customers like its helped me. Great job.

  2. Hey I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found
    you by error, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would
    just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

  3. If you desire to improve your familiarity only keep
    visiting this site and be updated with the latest news posted here.

  4. I am sure this article has touched all the internet viewers, its really really pleasant post on building up new website.

Leave a Reply

